Bhubaneswar: A five-wicket haul by Spinner Roshnara Parwin powered Odisha’s victory over Uttar Pradesh by nine wickets in a super league match of the Women’s Senior National T-20 Tournament at Cuttack on Sunday.

Moreover, Madhusmita Behera and Kadambini Mahakud were other notable performers of Odisha with unbeaten knocks of 34 and 26 respectively.

In another match of the day, impressive Railways thrashed Bengal by seven wickets. A Sharma was the key player for Railways, hitting an unbeaten 49.