Bhubaneswar: By the end of the final bidding date on Sunday, total seven teams going to participate in the second edition of Odisha Premier League T20 cricket tournament.

After the successful completion of OPL tournament the Odisha Cricket Association has a expectation to increase the team numbers to 12, but three teams from the first edition withdrawn their names for the OPL-2. As on the last date the final list confined to seven.