New Delhi: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Monday released its fourth list of 61 Lok Sabha candidates, fielding journalist Ashish Khetan from the New Delhi constituency, and satirist Bhagwant Mann from Sangrur in Punjab.

The party has announced two candidates from Delhi, four from Haryana, three from Punjab, 13 from Karnataka and 39 from Uttar Pradesh, a party functionary said.

Source: IANS