Logo for Odisha Tennis League-2017 Unveiled


Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Friday released the logo and T-shirt for the Odisha Tennis Premier League (OTPL)-2017, at Odisha Bhawan in New Delhi.

The event, organised by Delhi-based Neelachal Tennis Academy is scheduled to be held in November.

Eight teams from Odisha namely Angul Acers, Bhadrak Victors, Cuttack Conquerors, Khorda Warriors, Kendrapada Contenders, Puri Wavers, Sambalpur Shooters and Sundergarh Veerans will participate in the event.