Dharmendra Pradhan and Pratap Sarangi Get Ministerial Berth at Centre


Bhubaneswar: Two Politicians from Odisha, Dharmendra Pradhan and Pratap Chandra Sarangi have been allotted ministerial berths at centre on May 30th at New Delhi.

Dharmendra Pradhan gets petroleum, natural gas and steel and Pratap Sarangi gets micro, small and medium enterprises, animal husbandry, dairying and fisheries.

Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik congratulated Dharmendra Pradhan and Pratap Sarangi on being sworned in as Union Ministers. He tweeted “Congratulate Dharmendra Pradhan ji and Pratap Sarangi ji on being sworn in as Union Ministers. Wish you success in living upto the aspirations of every single Indian and presenting the voice of #Odisha at Centre”.