Thunderstorm and Rainfall Alert Issued for 8 Districts in Odisha


Bhubaneswar: The Regional Meteorological Centre has issued a thunderstorm alert for eight districts of Odisha namely Malkangiri, Koraput, Rayagada, Balasore, Bhadrak, Puri, Ganjam and Gajapati today.

Moderate thunderstorm and lightning with light rainfall is likely to occur, the Met release read.