Bhubaneswar: Bhubaneswar will host India’s home matches during the 2020 Hockey Pro League that will be played between January 11 and June 28.

The first team that India will host is the Netherlands on January 18.

The event will feature 144 matches in the coming season. The opening match on January 11 will be between the Netherlands and China at the Wujin Hockey Stadium in Changzhou.

The other matches will be played at different venues in Argentina, Belgium, Germany, New Zealand, Spain and USA.