Bhubaneswar: Government of Odisha extended the ‘lockdown‘ to 14 districts today. Earlier ordered ‘lockdown’ for 5 districts. Today nine more districts were added to this list. The extended lockdown will start for these 9 districts from tomorrow to March 29, 2020.

The newly added districts are Puri, Nayagarh, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Bhadrak, Baleswar, Dhenkanal, Sambalpur and Jharsuguda.