Home Tags Athgarh By-election result

Tag: Athgarh By-election result

Athgarh By-election: Ruling BJD Candidate Raja Swain Wins by a Margin...

Bhubaneswar: Ruling BJD candidate Ranendra Pratap Swain alias Raja Swain captured the seat of the Athgarh constituency defeating Suresh Mohapatra of Congress by a...
Hostmart Combo Offer

Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra Awards Presented

Bhubaneswar: The concluding evening of the Award Festival on Wednesday witnessed the presentation of the prestigious NALCO Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra Award. This year, instead...